DIRECTORY

Department  /  Personnel Phone E-mail
Fire  – Emergency Calls Only 911  
Police – Emergency Calls Only 911  
Ambulance – Emergency Calls Only 911  
     
City Hall
City Hall (903) 886-1100  
Emergency Services – after 5:00 p.m. & Holidays (903) 886-1139  
     
City Council

Mayor – John Ballotti

Mayor Pro-Tem – Richard Hill                               

Council Members

  • Sue Davis
  • Emma Martin
  • Jean Klaus
(903) 886-1100

 

 Email Mayor Ballotti

john.ballotti@commercetx.org

 

City Manager Offices
City Manager -Marc Clayton (903) 886-1130 marc.clayton@commercetx.org
City Secretary – Marty Cunningham (903) 886-1125 marty.cunningham@commercetx.org
 Tourism/Event Coordinator – Sherry Johnson  (903) 886-1123  sherry.johnson@commercetx.org
     
Commerce Economic Development Office
Executive Director – Bonnie Hunter (903) 886-1121 bonnie.hunter@commercetx.org
     
Administrative Services
Finance Director – Summer Spurlock (903) 886-1124 summer.spurlock@commercetx.org
  (903) 886-1131  
     
Billing –  Rita Krodle (903) 886-1134  rita.krodle@commercetx.org
Bill Payment – Vondal Stokes (903) 886-1133  
     
Community Development
Director of Community Development – Stephen Wilson (903) 886-1127 steve.wilson@commercetx.org
Office Manager – Diane Roberts (903) 886-1101 diane.roberts@commercetx.org
Building Inspection/Code Enforcement –                        Billy Relford (903) 886-1129 billy.relford@commercetx.org
Building Inspection/Code Enforcement –           Mike Wiblin (903) 886-1128 mike.wiblin@commercetx.org
 Code Enforcement – Chip Matthews (903) 886-1158 chip.matthews@commercetx.org  
Animal Control –  Benny Chambliss (903) 886-1160 benny.chambliss@commercetx.org
     
Emergency Management
Coordinator – Josh Cato (903) 886-1147  
Assistant Coordinator – Josh Maloney  (903) 886-1139  
Fire Department – Non-Emergency
Fire Station (903) 886-1147 firedept@commercefd.com
Fire Station (903) 886-1148 firedept@commercefd.com
Fire Chief – Jack Berni  (903) 886-1137 jberni@commercefd.com
     
Municipal Court
Judge  – Demetra Robinson   demetra.robinson@commercetx.org
Court Clerk – Yasmin Mukhida (903) 886-1132 city.court@commercetx.org
Warrant Officer – Alex Suarez (903) 886-1139 warrant.officer@commercetx.org
     
Parks & Recreation
Parks and Recreation Director -Ricky Harris (903) 886-1151 ricky.harris@commercetx.org
Recreation Specialist/Office Manager – Greg Richardson  (903) 886-1150 greg.richardson@commercetx.org  
Building and Grounds Superintendent – Kyle Fults    
     
Eddie Moore Sports Complex (903) 886-1715  
     
Police Department – Non-Emergency
Non-Emergency (903) 886-1139  
Police Chief – Kerry Crews (903) 886-1139 klcrews@commercepolice.net
     
Communications Center (903) 886-1139 commpd@commercepolice.net
Investigations – Mike Pehl (903) 886-1139 mpehl@commercepolice.net
Office Manager –    Josh Maloney (903) 886-1142 commpd@commercepolice.net
     
Public Works Department
     
Service Center Office Manager – Stacey Miller (903) 886-1152 public.works@commercetx.org
Service Center Shop (903) 886-1153  
Public  Utilities Department
Water Plant – Foreman – Robert Deforest (903) 886-1156 robert.deforest@commercetx.org
Wastewater Plant –  Foreman -TJ Jones (903) 886-1157  
Director – Bryan Creed  (903) 886-1156  bryan.creed@commercetx.org 
     

 


RSS