Phone: (903) 886-1100 | Fax: (903) 886-8929

DIRECTORY

Home/DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY 2017-04-25T13:42:45+00:00
Department  /  Personnel Phone E-mail
Fire  – Emergency Calls Only 911
Police – Emergency Calls Only 911
Ambulance – Emergency Calls Only 911
City Hall
City Hall (903) 886-1100
Emergency Services – after 5:00 p.m. & Holidays (903) 886-1139
City Council
Mayor – Wyman Williams
Mayor Pro-Tem – Richard HillCouncil Members

  • Jean Klaus
  • Gene Lockhart
  • Beckey Thompson
(903) 886-1100

 

 

 

City Manager Offices
City Manager – Darrek Ferrell (903) 886-1130 darrek.ferrell@commercetx.org
City Secretary – Molly Jacobsen (903) 886-1125 molly.jacobsen@commercetx.org
Commerce Economic Development Corporation
Executive Director – Bonnie Hunter (903) 886-1121 bonnie.hunter@commercetx.org
Administrative Services
Finance Director – Brady Olsen (903) 886-1124 brady.olsen@commercetx.org
(903) 886-1131
 Bill Payments (903)886-1133
Utility Supervisor –  Rita Krodle (903) 886-1134  rita.krodle@commercetx.org
Accounts Payable – Vondal Stokes (903) 886-1162  vondal.stokes@commercetx.org
Community Development
 Interim Director – Gabe Wittkopf  (903) 886-1128 gabe.wittkopf@commercetx.org
Permit Technician – Anna Holt (903) 886-1101  anna.holt@commercetx.org
Emergency Management
Coordinator – (903) 886-1139
Assistant Coordinator –  (903) 886-1139
Fire Department – Non-Emergency
Fire Station (903) 886-1147 firedept@commercefd.com
Fire Station (903) 886-1148 firedept@commercefd.com
Fire Chief – Chris Bassham (903) 886-1137 cbassham@commercefd.com
Municipal Court
Judge  –
Court Clerk – Yasmin Mukhida (903) 886-1132 city.court@commercetx.org
Warrant Officer – (903) 886-1139
Parks & Recreation
Parks and Recreation Director – Lacey Dingman (903) 886-1151 lacey.dingman@commercetx.org
Recreation Specialist/Office Manager (903) 886-1150
Building and Grounds Superintendent – Kyle Fults
Eddie Moore Sports Complex (903) 886-1715
Police Department – Non-Emergency
Non-Emergency (903) 886-1139
Police Chief – Kerry Crews (903) 886-1139 klcrews@commercepolice.net
 Investigations – Steve Scott (903) 886-1139  sscott@commercepolice.net
Office Manager –    Amanda Escobedo (903) 886-1142 aescobedo@commercepolice.net
Animal Control – Samantha Manrique (903) 886-1160 smanrique@commercepolice.net
Code Enforcement – Chip Matthews (903) 886-1158 cmatthews@commercepolice.net
 Code Enforcement – Billy Relford  (903) 886-1129  billy.relford@commercetx.org
Public Works Department
 Director – 903-886-11
Service Center Office Manager – Stacey Miller (903) 886-1152 public.works@commercetx.org
Service Center Shop (903) 886-1153
Public  Utilities Department
Water Plant – Foreman – Anita Ball (903) 886-1156
Wastewater Plant –  Foreman -TJ Jones (903) 886-1157 timothy.jones@commercetx.org
Director – (903) 886-1156